2020 Club Champions

2020-12-17 18:26 | Dov Spinks (Administrator)

Elsie Pearce - Junior Epee
Lucas Rendo - Junior Foil

Honourable mentions
All of our members for keeping the club strong
The AHFC Committee for getting us through a tumultuous year with
two changes of venue and a whole bunch of pandemic BS.

Don't get lost! You are Here:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software